Les Elles d'Isis

Les Elles d'Isis

Disable Preloader

My journey

"My Way is a story of profound Love for Women and Sacred Sexualities, coupled with deep respect and admiration for the Beauty and Vitality of the Female Bodies which, despite the wounds and scars, always find with sublime way of their Sensual, Vital and Creative Sovereignty... "

Elodie Mas - Psangana

Guide of the Feminine & Priestess of Isis
Neuropsychologist & Body and Energy Therapist

 

Les Elles d'Isis, which I have the chance tohold, is a deep love story for women ... I have been accompanying for years, with passion, kindness and infinite respect, wounded women, exhausted and burning in their bodies, their hearts and their intimacy. Today, it is the Priestess of Isis that they come to see, to reveal the Priestesses that they are themselves in pure self Love...

The Essence of Les Elles d'Isis and my guidance is to propose this deep and nourishing space, a fertile ground for the free and sovereign display of each in its Real Essence of their Embodied Goddess, powerful, wise, voluptuous, healing, alchemical.

It is to offer a unique and privileged space to the sublime and vibrant bodies of women, so that they find and express again their full intelligence, in movement and voice, in the inner union and sacred sexuality.

Neuropsychologist training, trained in body and energy therapies, I was very quickly brought to accompany women. These women all had in common deep wounds to the Innermost (sexual assault, rape, incest, physical violence ...), an identity flouted and whose body bore strongly stigma or wounds still gaping.

With patience, love, sweetness and depth, we dive together in the depths of the body spaces, in particular the space of the Pelvic Bowl and the Heart, to heal, secure, support, nourish, transform, restore the natural movement, the vital breath, to encourage the voice, the desire, the joy, to wake up and uncrease, to give birth, to deploy their Essence of Woman, deeply supple, powerful, ondulating, sensual, creative of life ...

To find the Juicy Life, the Flesh of his Essence of Woman. To birth herselves, to be born Woman, deeply embodied. In softness, power, lightness and pleasure ...
It was during these moments, and from my own journey as a Woman, that I created the method "And the Woman s'AIME®", fruit of my multiple influences as a humanist therapist. It is an original and holistic therapeutic approach, soft and sparkling, drawing from embodied (at the heart of my practice), cognitive, energetic and spiritual tools. AIME® invites every woman to dive slowly and deeply into the heart of her Essence de Femme. Step by step, everyone is invited to enter Her, to understand, feel, cleanse and regain possession of her identity, of her intimacy, of her aspirations, of her bodily, sexual, emotional and vital sovereignty ... of her life as a fulfilled woman. .
Each letter of AIME® is a step, an intimate invitation, a process towards the incarnation of her sublime Essence of Woman: from the Reception, to the deep Introspection, to the Magic and finally the Flight ...

It is therefore with passion, love and an infinite respect for the path, the rhythm and singularity of each that I accompany these women in a co-creation of a space for exploration, regeneration and deployment of their embodied Essence.

And it is to prolong these spaces, and to offer them to those who feel called, that I wish to fully deploy Les Elles d'Isis ...

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

Les Elles d'Isis

Les Elles d'Isis

Disable Preloader

Mon Parcours

"Mon Chemin, c'est une histoire d'Amour profonde pour les Femmes et les Sexualités Sacrées, doublée de profonds respect et admiration pour la Beauté et la Vitalité des Corps féminins qui, malgré les blessures et les cicatrices, retrouvent toujours avec sublime le chemin de leur Souveraineté Sensuelle, Vitale et Créatrice..."

Elodie Mas - Psangana

Accompagnatrice du Féminin & Prêtresse d'Isis
Neuropsychologue & Thérapeute corporel et énergétique

 

Les Elles d'Isis, que j'ai la chance de porter, c'est donc une histoire d'amour profond pour les Femmes... J'accompagne depuis des années, avec passion, douceur et un infini respect, les femmes blessées et épuisées dans leurs corps, leur cœur et leur intimité. Aujourd'hui, c'est la Prêtresse d'Isis qu'elles viennent voir, pour révéler les Prêtresses qu'elles sont elles-mêmes...

L'Essence des Elles d'Isis et de mon accompagnement est de proposer cet espace profondément contenant et nourrissant, terreau fertile au libre et souverain déploiement de chacune dans son Essence Véritable de Déesse Incarnée, puissante, sage, voluptueuse, guérisseuse, alchimique...

C'est offrir un espace unique et privilégiée aux Corps sublimes et vibrants des Femmes, pour qu'ils retrouvent et expriment à nouveau leur intelligence pleine, en mouvement et en voix, dans l'Union intérieure et la Sexualité Sacrée.

Neuropsychologue de formation, formée en thérapies corporelles et énergétiques, j’ai très rapidement été amenée à accompagner des Femmes. Ces Femmes avaient toutes en commun de profondes blessures à l’Intime (agressions sexuelles, viol, inceste, violences physiques...), une identité bafouée et dont le corps portait fortement les stigmates ou les plaies encore béantes.

Avec patience, amour, douceur et profondeur, nous replongions (et plongeons encore) ensemble dans les profondeurs des espaces corporels, en particulier les espace du Bassin et du Cœur, pour panser, sécuriser, soutenir, nourrir, transformer, restaurer le mouvement naturel, le souffle vital, encourager la voix, le désir, la joie, réveiller et défroisser, accoucher, déployer son Essence de Femme, profondément souple, puissante, ondulante, sensuelle, créatrice de vie…

Retrouver le Juteux de la Vie, la Chair de son Essence de Femme. Naître à Soi, naître Femme, profondément incarnée. Dans la douceur, la puissance, la légèreté et le plaisir…
C’est au fil de ces moments, et à partir de mon propre cheminement de Femme, que j’ai créé la méthode « Et la Femme s’AIME® », fruit de mes influences multiples de thérapeute humaniste. Il s’agit d’une approche thérapeutique originale et holistique, douce et pétillante, puisant dans des outils corporels (au cœur de ma pratique), cognitifs, énergétiques et spirituels. AIME® invite chaque Femme à plonger avec lenteur et profondeur au cœur de son Essence de Femme. Pas après pas, chacune est invitée à entrer en Elle, pour comprendre, sentir, nettoyer et reprendre possession de son identité, de son intimité, de ses aspirations, de sa souveraineté corporelle, sexuelle, émotionnelle et vitale… de sa Vie de Femme épanouie.
Chaque lettre de AIME® est une étape, une invitation intime, un processus vers l’incarnation de sa sublime Essence de Femme : de l’Accueil, à l’Introspection profonde, jusqu’à la Magie et enfin l’Envol…

C’est donc avec passion, amour et un infini respect pour le parcours, le rythme et la singularité de chacune que j’accompagne ces Femmes en une co-création d’un espace d’exploration, de régénération et de déploiement de leur Essence incarnées.

Et c’est pour prolonger ces espaces, et les offrir à celles qui se sentent appelées, que je souhaite déployer pleinement les Elles d’Isis…

fr_FRFrench
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench