Les Elles d'Isis

Les Elles d'Isis

Disable Preloader

Refuge

The Refuge of Elles d'Isis A unique "mandala lodging" for welcoming, hosting and guiduing the Feminine, to heal, the body and the heart of woman wounded or on the way, and restore, nourish, love and deploy its Essence as a Sovereign, Sensual and Creative Woman

The Refuge, a Temple Shelter created by and for woman who need rest on their path and body...

From 2019, the Refuge of Elles d'Isis welcomes you ... A self managed cottage of a new format, built according to sacred millennial principles, allowing the transmission matrilineal and recreating the energy of a mandala , a giant vibration of the Universal Essence of Women.

A place proposingaccommodation (rest, retirement ...), a respectful accompaniment proposed by a team of professionals working to heal the Women's Bodies, original features inspired by ancestral practices (such as regeneration nests, ritual baths ...), activities and places of expression of his freedom of Woman. All in the heart of a natural area , a biodynamic garden. A real sanctuary, the Refuge des Elles d'Isis.

A unique welcome and accommodation

It is a place apart, out of space and time, as it does not exist: a Village Temple of the Goddess out of the Belly of the Earth, and built to be a Giant Circular Mandala nurrished with the Essence of the Sacred Feminine. A place Shelter, cocoon, nest, burrow, a lodging of the Feminine and the Sacred Sexuality, offering a welcome and a holistic and kind accompaniment, in the millennial line of the groupings of Women. A place of life, self-managed and biodynamic residence, a true space of transition and metamorphosis, a regenerative and transformative stopover for exhausted and proven women, a healing sanctified place, offering personalized accompaniments (by a team of therapists and professionals of the Feminine), collaborative and co-creative projects, circles, workshops, retreats, access to various resources (books, music , tisanerie, massage oils ...), in the vibration of our Common Essence of Sacred Women.

A place where everyone is at home, Free Goddesses sharing and holding this space...

A desire ... A vision ...

I had the first pictures of this project while I was a child ... It is a dream, a Vision of Lives of Women who today takes flesh, and I have the deep joy of sharing it with you...

My vision went growing and growing, and fleshed out as I was guiding women in therapy, some years ago, with the intimate and powerful desire to create this space Refuge of the Sacred Feminine, a space so respectful, nourishing, joyful, deep and caring, of convalescence and restoration of his life as a woman, in the joy of the Body. A real Refugein the literal sense, that is, a place to shelter and be accepted and supported, and which would prolong the magnificent spaces of transformation and deployment created in the sessions and circles of Sacred Women. A place to heal his Body and Heart, restore the bond and Self-Love, nourish and unfold his Essence of Woman, this intimate identity, deep, carnal and sacred. A common desire, powerful, intimate, irresistible ...

This project is calling you? I was waiting for you...

Les Elles d'Isis are taking their flight now!

The time has come to heal and awaken the wounded Priestesses, and to re-shine in the world the precious and nourishing Essence of Women, radiant in the inner and intimate Union of Masculine and Feminine ...

The time has come to deeply accompany the metamorphosis, the awakening of the Healing Women, the Goddesses of all ages ...

If you want to support us, it's time! We need visibility, funds, donations ... So, go to the page "Support Les Elles d'Isis".

In advance, a big thank you for Her...

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

Les Elles d'Isis

Les Elles d'Isis

Disable Preloader

Refuge

Le Refuge des Elles d'Isis Un « gîte mandala » unique d’accueil, d’hébergement et d’accompagnement , pour guérir, son Corps et con Cœur de Femme meurtris ou en chemin, et restaurer, nourrir, aimer et déployer son Essence de Femme Souveraine, Sensuelle et Créatrice

Le Refuge, un Temple Gîte créé par et pour les Femmes blessées, en chemin

A partir de 2019, le Refuge des Elles d'Isis vous accueille... Un gîte auto géré d’un format inédit, construit selon des principes sacrés millénaires, permettant la transmission matrilinéaire et recréant l’énergie d’un mandala géant vibrant à l’Essence Universelle des Femmes.

Un lieu proposant de l’hébergement (repos, retraite…), un accompagnement respectueux proposé par une équipe de professionnelles œuvrant à la guérison des Corps des Femmes, des dispositifs originaux inspiré des pratiques ancestrales (tels que les Nids de Régénération, les Bains rituels…), des activités et des lieux d’expression de sa liberté de Femme. Le tout, au cœur d’un espace naturel biodynamique. Un véritable Temple Refuge des Elles d’Isis.

Un lieu d'accueil et d'hébergement unique

Il s'agit d'un lieu à part, hors de l'espace et du temps, comme il n'en existe pas : un Village Temple de la Déesse sorti du Ventre de la Terre, et construit pour être un Mandala Géant Circulaire vibrant à l'Essence du Féminin Sacré. Un lieu Refuge, cocon, nid, terrier, un Gîte du Féminin et de la Sexualité Sacrés, proposant un accueil et un accompagnement holistique et bienveillant, dans la lignée millénaire des regroupements de Femmes. Un lieu de Vie, de résidence autogéré et biodynamique, un véritable espace de transition et de métamorphose, une halte régénératrice et transformatrice pour les Femmes épuisées et éprouvées, un lieu consacré et guérisseur, proposant des accompagnements personnalisés (par une équipe de thérapeutes et professionnels du Féminin), des projets collaboratifs et co-créatifs, des cercles, des ateliers, des retraites, l’accès à des ressources diverses (livres, musiques, tisanerie, huiles de massages…), dans la vibration de notre Essence commune de Femmes Sacrées.

Un lieu où chacune est comme chez elle, Déesse Libre...

Une envie... Une vision...

Ce projet, j’en ai eu les premières images alors que je n’étais qu’une enfant… Il est un Rêve, une Vision de Vies de Femmes qui prend aujourd’hui chair, et que j’ai la joie profonde de partager avec vous...

C’est au fil des accompagnements que j'offre aux Femmes qu’a pu mûrir et s'incarner, il y a quelques années, l’envie intime et puissante de créer un espace Refuge du Féminin Sacré, un espace respectueux, nourrissant, joyeux, profond et bienveillant, de convalescence et de restauration de sa Vie de Femme épanouie, dans la joie du Corps. Un véritable Refuge, au sens littéral, c’est-à-dire un lieu pour s’abriter et être acceptée et soutenue, et qui prolongerait les magnifiques espaces de transformation et de déploiement créés dans les séances et les cercles de Femmes Sacrées. Un lieu pour guérir son Corps et son Cœur, restaurer le lien et l’Amour de Soi, nourrir et déployer son Essence de Femme, cette identité intime, profonde, charnelle et sacrée. Une envie commune, puissante, intime, irrésistible...

Ce projet vous appelle? Je vous attendais...

Les Elles d’Isis prennent leur Envol maintenant !

Le temps est venu de guérir et réveiller les Prêtresses blessées, et de refaire briller dans le Monde la précieuse et nourrissante Essence des Femmes, rayonnantes dans l’Union intérieure et intime du Masculin et du Féminin…

Le temps est venu d’accompagner profondément la métamorphose, l’éveil des Femmes Guérisseuses, des Femmes Déesses de tous âges…

Si vous voulez nous soutenir, c'est le moment ! Nous avons besoin de visibilité, de fonds, de dons... Alors, rendez-vous sur la page "Soutenir les Elles d'Isis".

D'avance, une grand merci pour Elles...

fr_FRFrench
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench