Les Elles d'Isis

Les Elles d'Isis

Disable Preloader

Support Les Elles d'Isis!

This is the moment to deploy Les Elles d'Isis together!

What a joy, what an excitement, what a pleasure to see Les Elles d'Isis fleshing out...!

The Cocoon Temple of Pibrac (south of France) already welcomes you ...

The first Festival, focused on "Yoni & Embodied Pleasures" is fleshing out, in a magical place, for spring 2019 ... Join this sublime adventure ....

The first Refuge will open in 2019 too, and we need visibility, donations and funds! There is no "little" help! Help on communication, some lines in a magazine or on a website, a few euros ...

If you vibrate for Les Elles d'Isis, contact me so we can co-create together!

 

 

Donner un peu de temps...

Give a little time ...

This project is the project of all Women and the Sacred Union ... Please, feel welcome to join us for help, support, thoughts to support the blossoming of this beautiful project ... If you have skills, special desires or time to participate, so ... Welcome! Together, let's embody Les Elles d'Isis and bring out the Temples from the Belly of the Earth!

Help us to be known and seen !

Les Elles d'Isis are a wonderful space for support, freedom and fulfillment for women ... A project, a shared dream, a request for so many women ... Participate with me in the creation of a sublime place as it does not exist in France ... A press kit has been designed especially for you ... Let's talk about the events of Les Elles d'Isis, I will welcome you with kind passion!

Aidez-nous à être connu !
Offrir un prestation, des matériaux, votre expertise...

Offer a service, materials, your expertise ...

All good willings are welcomed with joy and gratitude! Les Elles d'Isis are calling you and you want to give concrete help? Do you have a place in the countryside near Toulouse that you want to sell us at a preferential rate? Can you provide us with ecological materials to build the Refuge? You are a geobiologist, trainer in natural construction ... and you want to get involved ...? An other idea...? Yes, yes and yes, I was waiting for you! Let's talk together!

Bring your stone to the Refuge ...

All donations are welcome and there is no small donation! Donation of material (furniture, natural building materials, various objects ...), some euros (or many!) ... Click on the link provided for this purpose below or contact me!

Apportez votre pierre au Refuge...



en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

Les Elles d'Isis

Les Elles d'Isis

Disable Preloader

Soutenez les Elles d’Isis !

C'est le moment de déployer ensemble les Elles d'Isis !

Quelle joie, quelle excitation, quelle plénitude que de voir les Elles d'Isis prendre corps...!

Le Temple Cocon de Pibrac vous accueille déjà...

Le premier Festival sur le thème "Yoni & Plaisirs Incarnés" se prépare, dans un lieu magique, pour le printemps 2019... Rejoignez cette sublime aventure....

Le premier Refuge verra le jour en 2019 également, et nous avons besoin de visibilité, de dons et de fonds ! Il n'y a pas de "petite" aide ! Une aide sur la communication, quelques lignes dans un magazine ou sur un site Internet, quelques euros...

Si vous vibrez pour les Elles d'Isis, contactez-moi et co-créons ensemble !

 

 

Donner un peu de temps...

Donner un peu de temps...

Ce projet est le projet de toutes les Femmes et de l'Union Sacrée... Que chacun se sente bienvenue pour apporter son aide, son soutien, ses pensées pour l'épanouissement de ce beau projet... Si vous avez des compétences, des envies particulière ou l'élan de participer, alors... Bienvenue ! Ensemble, incarnons les Elles d'Isis et faisons ressortir les Temples du Ventre de la Terre !

Aidez-nous à être connu !

Les Elles d'Isis sont un espace formidable d'accompagnement, de liberté et d'épanouissement des Femmes... Un projet, un Rêve commun, partagé, une demande de tellement de Femmes... Participez avec moi à la création d'un lieu sublime comme il n'en existe pas encore en France... Un dossier de presse a été conçu spécialement pour vous... Parlons-nous des Elles d'Isis, des événements destinés à les nourrir, je vous accueille avec passion et douceur !

Aidez-nous à être connu !
Offrir un prestation, des matériaux, votre expertise...

Offrir un prestation, des matériaux, votre expertise...

Toutes les bonnes volontés sont accueillies dans la joie ! Les Elles d'Isis vous appellent et vous voulez apporter une aide concrète ? Vous possedez un lieu en pleine nature aux portes de Toulouse que vous voulez nous céder à un tarif préférentiel ? Vous pouvez nous fournir en matériaux écologiques pour construire le Refuge ? Vous êtes géobiologue, formateur en construction naturelle... et vous voulez vous impliquer...? Une autre idée...? Oui, oui et oui, je vous attendais ! Parlons-en ensemble !

Apportez votre pierre au Refuge...

Tout don est bienvenue et il n'y a pas de petit don ! Don de matériel (meubles, tissus, matériaux de construction naturelle, objets divers...), quelques euros (ou beaucoup !)... Cliquez sur le lien prévu à cet effet en-dessous ou contactez-moi !

Apportez votre pierre au Refuge...



fr_FRFrench
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench